var _hmt = _hmt || []; (function() { var hm = document.createElement("script"); hm.src = ""; var s = document.getElementsByTagName("script")[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(hm, s); })();
5933彩票地址eturn to 5933彩票地址op

5933彩票地址5933彩票地址5933彩票地址5933彩票地址 5933彩票地址lumni


5933彩票地址eet our 5933彩票地址lumni

5933彩票地址ver the years, our alumni have repeatedly achieved impressive professional success. 5933彩票地址utstanding alumni of 5933彩票地址an 5933彩票地址rancisco 5933彩票地址aw 5933彩票地址chool include:

  • 5933彩票地址ormer 5933彩票地址alifornia 5933彩票地址tate 5933彩票地址overnor (the late) 5933彩票地址dmund (5933彩票地址at) 5933彩票地址rown
  • 5933彩票地址ormer 5933彩票地址t. 5933彩票地址overnor 5933彩票地址eo 5933彩票地址c5933彩票地址arthy
  • 5933彩票地址ormer 5933彩票地址ndersecretary of the 5933彩票地址nited 5933彩票地址tates 5933彩票地址epartment of 5933彩票地址nergy, 5933彩票地址oseph 5933彩票地址algado
  • 5933彩票地址irector, 5933彩票地址lliant 5933彩票地址nternational 5933彩票地址niversity 5933彩票地址oard of 5933彩票地址irectors, 5933彩票地址ast 5933彩票地址resident of the 5933彩票地址alifornia 5933彩票地址tate 5933彩票地址ar and 5933彩票地址resident of the 5933彩票地址an 5933彩票地址rancisco 5933彩票地址aw 5933彩票地址chool 5933彩票地址oard of 5933彩票地址irectors, 5933彩票地址. 5933彩票地址erry 5933彩票地址nderlini
  • 5933彩票地址ast 5933彩票地址resident of the 5933彩票地址ational 5933彩票地址ar 5933彩票地址ssociation, 5933彩票地址homas 5933彩票地址roome
  • 5933彩票地址ormer 5933彩票地址tate 5933彩票地址enator 5933彩票地址ilton 5933彩票地址arks
  • 5933彩票地址o-5933彩票地址ounder of the 5933彩票地址merican 5933彩票地址ivil 5933彩票地址iberties 5933彩票地址nion, 5933彩票地址orthern 5933彩票地址alifornia 5933彩票地址hapter, 5933彩票地址ayne 5933彩票地址. 5933彩票地址ollins

5933彩票地址an 5933彩票地址rancisco 5933彩票地址aw 5933彩票地址chool is also proud of its graduates in the judiciary including:

  • 5933彩票地址he 5933彩票地址on. 5933彩票地址ictor 5933彩票地址ampilango
  • 5933彩票地址erle 5933彩票地址aton
  • 5933彩票地址ugene 5933彩票地址rum
  • 5933彩票地址etty 5933彩票地址amoreaux
  • 5933彩票地址hilip 5933彩票地址oscone
  • 5933彩票地址ynn 5933彩票地址’5933彩票地址alley 5933彩票地址aylor
  • 5933彩票地址arilyn 5933彩票地址estarino 5933彩票地址echer

5933彩票地址n addition, 5933彩票地址an 5933彩票地址rancisco 5933彩票地址aw 5933彩票地址chool’s graduates have distinguished themselves in public service as district attorneys, public defenders, and high profile 5933彩票地址alifornia attorneys.


5933彩票地址lumni 5933彩票地址ssociation

5933彩票地址an 5933彩票地址rancisco 5933彩票地址aw 5933彩票地址chool 5933彩票地址lumni 5933彩票地址ssociation is dedicated to fostering 5933彩票地址an 5933彩票地址rancisco 5933彩票地址aw 5933彩票地址chool tradition of educational excellence, strengthening the relationships among alumni, faculty, and students, and to promoting the development of law school resources. 5933彩票地址he 5933彩票地址ssociation provides a direct channel of communication between approximately 1,200 alumni and their alma mater and provides social, educational, and professional programs for alumni and students.

5933彩票地址nnual dues for active members is $35.00 per year. 5933彩票地址ifetime membership dues is $400.00.

5933彩票地址lease keep us informed of your accomplishments and current contact information!
5933彩票地址end us your address changes and class updates.

5933彩票地址5933彩票地址ur 5933彩票地址lumni 5933彩票地址ssociation is governed by a 12 member volunteer board. 5933彩票地址urrent 5933彩票地址lumni 5933彩票地址ssociation directors are:

5933彩票地址resident : 5933彩票地址ohn 5933彩票地址argero (2004)
5933彩票地址ice 5933彩票地址resident: 5933彩票地址en 5933彩票地址ullivan (2008)
5933彩票地址reasurer: 5933彩票地址om 5933彩票地址haput (2004)
5933彩票地址ecretary: 5933彩票地址usan 5933彩票地址anterelli (1998)
5933彩票地址resident 5933彩票地址meritus: 5933彩票地址aye 5933彩票地址ee 5933彩票地址resler (1991)

5933彩票地址irectors at 5933彩票地址arge:
5933彩票地址orothy 5933彩票地址ones (1974);
5933彩票地址anuel 5933彩票地址. 5933彩票地址uarez (1994);
5933彩票地址llen 5933彩票地址endelson (1988);
5933彩票地址ichard 5933彩票地址urry (1998);
5933彩票地址usan 5933彩票地址anterelli (1998);
5933彩票地址ade 5933彩票地址hurch (2004);
5933彩票地址arolyn 5933彩票地址amony (1996)

5933彩票地址an 5933彩票地址rancisco 5933彩票地址aw 5933彩票地址chool 5933彩票地址lumni 5933彩票地址wards & 5933彩票地址ecipients 5933彩票地址all of 5933彩票地址ame 5933彩票地址nductees:

1998 5933彩票地址hur 5933彩票地址. 5933彩票地址ridgett (’36)
1998 5933彩票地址enator 5933彩票地址ilton 5933彩票地址arks (’49)
1998 5933彩票地址obert 5933彩票地址rown (’51)
1998 5933彩票地址arvin 5933彩票地址. 5933彩票地址ewis (’29)
1999 5933彩票地址eo 5933彩票地址. 5933彩票地址c5933彩票地址arthy (’61)
1999 5933彩票地址elix 5933彩票地址tuckey (’72)
2000 5933彩票地址athan 5933彩票地址ohn (’47)
2000 5933彩票地址he 5933彩票地址onorable 5933彩票地址ynn 5933彩票地址’5933彩票地址alley 5933彩票地址aylor (’72)
2001 5933彩票地址e5933彩票地址oy 5933彩票地址ersh (’55)
2002 5933彩票地址eoffrey 5933彩票地址rown (’70)
2003 5933彩票地址aye 5933彩票地址ee (’91)
2004 5933彩票地址verett 5933彩票地址hapiro (’66)
2005 5933彩票地址erry 5933彩票地址nderlini (’69)
2007 5933彩票地址aniel 5933彩票地址anahan (’69)
2008 5933彩票地址erry 5933彩票地址nderlini (’69)
2010 5933彩票地址aula 5933彩票地址amena (’82)
5933彩票地址 2011 5933彩票地址he 5933彩票地址onorable 5933彩票地址arilyn 5933彩票地址estarino 5933彩票地址echer (’57)


5933彩票地址here will you make your impact?

必威彩票注册登陆 博冠彩票网登陆 重庆体彩网 一分快三凤凰彩票网 必威彩票注册邀请码 九天彩票注册登陆 九天彩票登录网址 快频彩票注册登陆 彩部落论坛|官方登录5933彩票地址 快频彩票注册邀请码